Junior STEM

Noopur Tanna

Neha Mittapalli

Ben Martin

Brighton Trugman

Officers Contact:


Co-Presidents

Bridget Lee: bridget.lee@gatech.edu​

​Brighton Trugman: btrugman@gatech.edu


VP of Finance

Ben Martin: bmartin74@gatech.edu


VP of Public Affairs

Noopur Tanna: ntanna@gatech.edu 


​VP of Outreach

Neha Mittapalli: nmittapalli3@gatech.edu


VP of Recruitment

Spencer Gold: spencerhyphengold@gatech.edu


​VP of STEM Club/Robotics Club

Alexander Meyer: ameyer30@gatech.edu


Club Advisor

Dr. Keith Oden: keith.oden@cos.gatech.edu


General Club Contact:

juniorstem.gatech@gmail.com


or check us out on Facebook!​​

Alexander Meyer

Bridget Lee

Spencer Gold